在 CheckMyTrip 中查找機場接送服務

CheckMyTrip transfers

您現在可以預訂接送服務 CheckMyTrip 享受輕鬆舒適的往返機場之旅。我們與全球合作夥伴合作——無論您身在何處,您的司機都將準時在預訂的時間和地址接您。 

見面&問候 
您的司機將在您的機場到達門口接您,並帶有顯示您姓名的標誌。 

航班跟踪 
您的司機會核實您的航班到達時間,並在航班時刻表發生變化時調整接機時間,讓您不必擔心等待。 

保證價格,沒有驚喜 
無論路線或交通狀況如何,價格都是有保證的。 

如何預訂您的機場接送服務 

  1. 轉到 CheckMyTrip 中的“Transfers”選項卡 
  1. 選擇從/到目的地  
  1. 選擇您喜歡的接送服務 
  1. 完成付款後,轉讓公司將出具確認憑證,並在預訂完成後將其發送至您的電子郵箱。 

請注意,取消政策由您的轉賬提供商直接管理,您可以在條款和條件部分驗證取消規則。預訂後,所有關於您的轉移的通信都通過電子郵件進行。如果您想進行更改或有疑問,請直接聯繫我們的合作供應商。 

該功能在我們最新的 iOS 和 Android 版本中可用。

現在就試試。

我的航班被取消了。我應該怎麼辦?

無論您是為了工作還是休閒而飛行,準時到達目的地是大多數旅行者認為理所當然的事情。然而,惡劣的天氣、機場建設和安全問題使旅行中斷比您想像的更普遍。

當航班延誤或取消威脅到您的假期時,您需要了解以下信息。

時刻留意航班通知

航班延誤可能會對轉機或遊輪登船產生連鎖反應,因此請在購買機票時註冊航空公司提醒。 DOT 要求航空公司將任何時刻表更改通知乘客,例如由於以下原因而做出的更改 新冠肺炎 出發後 7 天內,在他們的網站和電話預訂系統上關注。

在你的旅行日, 檢查您的航班狀態 在線使用航空公司的應用程序或第三方應用程序,如 CheckMyTrip. 30 分鐘或更長時間的延誤將顯示在機場的航班狀態顯示屏上,但 CheckMyTrip 更快地發送實時警報。在應對航班中斷時,時間就是一切。

CheckMyTrip flight notifications

更改航班 - 請注意您的選擇

一旦航班取消,大多數旅行者的首要任務當然應該是, 是為了整理他們的旅行需求.取消可能會提前幾週或最後一分鐘,就在旅行前。但是取消或重新安排的需要是相同的。這是一個好主意 迅速行動,不要只等航空公司聯繫你 或整理出來。

需要記住的一些事項:

  • 如果航班取消, 如果您不乘坐飛機,您將始終有權獲得退款.特別是如果航班需要一段時間,這可能是最簡單的解決方案。只需重新預訂另一個航班並與航空公司聯繫以取消。
  • 航空公司幾乎總是會提供替代航班或航班.在某些地區有這方面的立法,但大多數提供全方位服務的航空公司無論如何都會提供替代方案。在這裡檢查時刻表並聯繫航空公司是值得的。每家航空公司的政策都不同,但許多航空公司會讓您改到另一天,有時甚至是未來一年,政策比您第一次預訂時更靈活。

聯程航班 - 一張或單獨的機票?

當然,在旅行期間發生的取消或涉及以後轉機的航班會更成問題。如果您有受取消影響的續程航班,結果取決於航班是否一起預訂。如果他們在相同的預訂中出票(即使不是由同一航空公司運營),則航空公司有責任重新安排轉機航班。

但是,如果航班是單獨預訂的,那麼您可能會被卡住。如果您單獨預訂,航空公司沒有義務提供不同的轉機航班。即使航班在同一家航空公司,通常也是如此,儘管在這些情況下值得與航空公司交談,因為這可能會有所幫助。此外,請記住,您更改取消的航班可能比航空公司最初提供的更靈活;在這種情況下,提前移動它可以幫助你。

獲得賠償的權利

航空公司有義務協助乘客取消航班,並在某些情況下提供額外補償。但這因國家而異。在一些國家,例如中國,提供的很少。

在國際上,這受《蒙特利爾公約》(覆蓋 120 個國家)管轄。這要求航空公司承擔與取消相關的費用,除非屬於特殊情況或航空公司無法控制的情況。

歐洲法規 (歐盟法規 261/2004)進一步適用於從歐盟國家出發的歐盟航空公司或非歐盟航空公司。除了要求航空公司重新安排航班並支付中斷費用外,這還要求為延誤和取消支付額外的賠償。

要獲得最高 600 歐元的賠償(250 至 600 歐元,具體取決於航班長度),航空公司必須在出發前 14 天內發出通知。

加拿大 是另一個加強了取消規定的國家。賠償取決於航空公司的規模和造成的總延誤,最高可達 C$1,000。

由旅遊保險承保

作為最後的評論,請記住旅行保險可能會提供額外的保險。大多數旅行保險會在航班取消時首先聯繫航空公司。但許多保險單將提供保障,通常作為標准保單的更高保障水平,在旅行中斷的情況下提供保障。

資料來源: 簡單的飛行, 紐約時報

CheckMyTrip,掌握您的旅行計劃

您的旅行應用程序將您需要的所有旅行信息集中在一個地方。智能旅行行程、航班狀態、提醒和旅行服務,讓您從門到門順暢。

CheckMyTrip 是商務和休閒旅客的理想選擇,將幫助您順利旅行、減輕壓力並掌握您的旅行計劃。

智能旅行行程

實時更新 免費預訂的航班,包括延誤、取消和航站樓變更以及中途停留時間

• 查看您的旅行 掌握所有預訂的行程,包括機票、住宿、汽車租賃和鐵路,在線和離線

• 直接訪問許多 航空公司值機 系統和座位圖

• 簡單的 同步到您的日曆 應用程序,可與家人和朋友共享

添加旅行很容易

3 種簡單的方法來添加和組織您的行程詳細信息

提前預訂確認 電子郵件至 trips@checkmytrip.com

• 用你的 預訂參考號r 自動導入您的行程

• 輸入 手動出行信息

方便的旅行工具

5天天氣預報 為您旅程的每一段路程

• 搜索和 預訂接送、汽車租賃和停車 選項

• 宣稱 飛行補償 快速延誤和取消

預訂活動 在目的地

• 發現 附近的景點

立即下載 CheckMyTrip

Find an airport transfer in CheckMyTrip

CheckMyTrip transfers

You can now book transfer service in CheckMyTrip and enjoy a stress-free and comfortable ride to or from the airport.  We work with partners worldwide – your driver will be on time to pick you up at the booked time and address wherever you are. 

Meet & greet 
Your driver will pick you up at your airport arrival gate, with a sign showing your name. 

Flight tracking 
Your driver will verify your flight arrival time and adjust the pick-up time in case of changes to the flight schedule, so you don’t have to worry about waiting. 

Price guaranteed, no surprises 
The price is guaranteed, regardless of route or traffic conditions. 

How to book your airport transfer 

  1. Go to “Transfers” tab in CheckMyTrip 
  1. Select the from / to destinations  
  1. Pick your preferred transfer 
  1. After completing the payment, the transfer company will issue a confirmation voucher and send it to your e-mail address once the reservation is completed. 

Note that the cancellation policies are managed directly by your transfer provider, and you can verify the cancellation rules in the terms and conditions section.  Following your booking, all communication about your transfer takes place via email. If you want to make a change or have a question, please contact our partner suppliers directly. 

The feature is available in our latest release on iOS & Android.

Try it now.

My flight has been canceled. What should I do?

Whether you’re flying for work or leisure, getting to your destination on time is something most travelers take for granted. However, severe weather, airport construction and security issues make trip disruptions more common than you may think.

Here’s what you need to know when flight delays or cancellations threaten to ruin your vacation.

Stay alert for flight notifications

Late flight departures can have ripple effects on connecting flights or cruise ship embarkations, so sign up for airline alerts when you purchase a ticket. The DOT requires that airlines notify passengers of any schedule changes, such as those being made as a result of COVID-19 concerns, on their websites and telephone reservation systems within seven days of departure.

On your travel day, check your flight status online using the airline’s app or a third-party app like CheckMyTrip. Delays of 30 minutes or longer will show on the airport’s flight status displays, but CheckMyTrip sends real-time alerts sooner. When coping with a flight disruption, timing is everything.

CheckMyTrip flight notifications

Changing the flight – be aware of your options

Once a flight is canceled, most traveler’s first priority should, of course, be to sort out their travel needs. Cancellations may come weeks in advance or last-minute, just before travel. But the need to either cancel or re-arrange is the same. It is a good idea to act quickly, don’t just wait for the airline to contact you or sort it out.

Some things to bear in mind:

  • If a flight is canceled, you will always be entitled to a refund if you don’t fly. Especially if the flight is some time away, this may be the easiest solution. Just rebook another flight and follow up with the airline for cancellation.
  • Airlines will almost always offer an alternative flight or flights. There is legislation for this in some regions, but most full-service airlines will, in any case, offer an alternative. It pays to check schedules and to contact the airline here. Each airline differs in its policy, but many will let you change to another day, or sometimes up to a year in the future with more flexible policies than when you first booked.

Connecting flights – one or separate tickets?

Cancellations that occur during a trip or involve later connecting flights are, of course, more problematic. If you have onward flights affected by the cancelation, the outcome depends on whether the flights are booked together. If they are ticketed on the same reservations (even if not operated by the same airlines), then the airlines have the responsibility to re-arrange connecting fights.

However, if the flights have been booked separately, then you can be stuck. Airlines are not obligated to offer a different connecting flight if you booked this separately. This is usually the case even if the flights are with the same airline, although it is worth talking to the airline in these cases as it may help. Also, remember that you may have more flexibility to change the canceled flight than you are first offered by the airline; moving it earlier could help you in this situation.

Rights to compensation

Airlines have obligations both to assist passengers with canceled flights and, in some cases, to offer additional compensation. But this differs between countries. In some countries, such as China, little will be offered.

Internationally, this is governed by the Montreal Convention (covering 120 countries). This requires airlines to cover costs associated with cancellations, apart from in situations classed as extraordinary or outside airline control.

European regulations (EU Regulation 261/2004) go further for EU airlines or non-EU airlines departing from an EU country. As well as requiring the airline to re-arrange flights and pay for disruption, this mandates additional compensation to be paid for both delays and cancellations.

To be eligible for up to €600 in compensation (€250 to €600 depending on flight length), the notification from the airline must have been made less than 14 days before departure.

Canada is another country that has enhanced regulations for cancellations. The compensation depends on the airlines’ size and the total delay incurred, up to C$1,000 maximum.

Covered by travel insurance

As a final comment, remember that travel insurance may offer additional cover. Most travel insurance will first refer to the airline in the event of flight cancellation. But many insurance policies will offer cover, often as an enhanced level of cover to a standard policy, that provides cover in the event of travel disruption.

Sources: Simple Flying, New York Times

CheckMyTrip, stay on top of your travel plans

Your travel app bringing you all the travel info you need in one place. Smart travel itinerary, flight status, alerts and travel services to get you smoothly from door to door.

Ideal for both business and leisure travelers, CheckMyTrip will help you travel smooth, reduce stress and stay on top of your travel plans.

SMART TRIP ITINERARIES

Real-time updates of your flight bookings for FREE, including delays, cancellations and terminal changes plus layover times

• View your trip in a master itinerary with all your booking, including flight, accommodation, car rental and rail, both online and off

• Direct access to many airline check-in systems and seat maps

• Easy sync to your calendar app, shareable with family and friends

ADDING TRIPS IS EASY

3 simple ways to add and organize your itinerary details

Forward booking confirmation e-mails to trips@checkmytrip.com

• Use your booking reference number to import your trip automatically

• Enter the trip information manually

HANDY TRIP TOOLS

5-day weather forecast for every leg of your journey

• Search and reserve transfers, car rental and parking options

• Claim flight compensation quickly for delays and cancellation

Book activities at destination

• Discover nearby attractions

Download CheckMyTrip now